God Help Us All.

If you need me, I’ll be curled up in a dark space grieving the last gasping breath of my youth.

 

 

6 Responses to “God Help Us All.”

  1. Kim Harmeling Says:

    Oh my God… What is he… 12? I think I’ll pass.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    (Liz) OMG! No wonder you’re curled up in a dark space! That looks horrible! It’s not fair to Macgyver fans: the Star Trek reboot was good, as was The Man From UNCLE. How come this one looks so awful?

  3. Jamie Says:

    NNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

  4. RogerBW Says:

    First time we see his face, it’s a smirk. That’s not good.

    Hey, kid, does your mother know you’re out this late?

    He’s working for the government. Of course, this is a CBS show: there’s Good Guys In Authority Who Sometimes Break The Rules and there’s Bad Guys, and never any trouble distinguishing between them. (Cop/Not-A-Cop strikes again.)

    Ooh, we got a guy from CSI.

    And I’m not even a huge fan of the original, but oh, dear.

  5. Amber Terry Says:

    Will we ever see you again??

Leave a comment