National Poetry Month (30/30!!): Thunderstruck by Erik Larson

Thunderstruck by Erik Larson

True story about
The crossed paths of a mad man
And an inventor.

(Fascinating!!)

[Buy from Indiebound | Buy from Amazon]

And thus ends National Poetry Month this year!  I’m out of town at the moment, but when I return, I will be selecting and reposting some of my favorite reader contributions (from the blog and from Facebook).  And THEN!  I will pick a WINNER!  That that WINNER will win a PRIZE!

Oh, I know.  It’s VERY exciting.

So, see you all in May, when I will be back to post the winning haiku and, GET THIS, a new Boyfriend of the Week at long, long last!  Get ready, people.  May is going to be the rulingest month of all.

Tags:

2 Responses to “National Poetry Month (30/30!!): Thunderstruck by Erik Larson”

  1. RogerBW Says:

    If planning murder
    Avoid this fatal error:
    Do not slake your lime.

Leave a Reply

