New Boyfriend of the Week!

It’s here, it’s here, it’s here!  The new Boyfriend of the Week is up!  Hurrah, hurrah!  (Whew.)

And man, if you thought Nathan Fillion had a great nose, just take a look at this guy!  Lick, slurp, mmm!

Enjoy!

http://megwood.com

2 Responses to “New Boyfriend of the Week!”

  1. Liz Says:

    What is with you and noses? Oy veh! I do like Nathan Fillion, but I don’t get the nose thing. [We just saw “Green Lantern,” and I was still yearning for that faux-montage video featuring him in the lead. But Ryan Reynolds was good.]

    Were was I? Oh yeah – I don’t know this guy, either, and I STILL don’t get the nose thing, but I confess – I bet I’ve also seen him in stuff, and don’t remember him. And “Quantum Leap?” We LOVED it, and danced to the theme tune every week. [Theme tunes – those were the days!]

  2. Akera Reese Says:

    Am I the only one who thinks he looks like Dermot Mulrooney?

Leave a Reply

