MOVIE: Due Date (2010)

Sometimes you just want to laugh at something really stupid for 90 minutes, you know?  This movie fits that bill rather nicely.  Bonus:  Blooper reel!  Goddamn it, I love Zach Galifianakis.

Recommended!

[Netflix it | Buy it]

Genre:  Comedy
Cast:  Robert Downey Jr., Zach Galifianakis, Michelle Monaghan, Jamie Foxx, Juliette Lewis

Tags:

3 Responses to “MOVIE: Due Date (2010)”

  1. Beth (LisiBee) Says:

    I enjoyed this movie so much more than I thought I would, which was a nice surprise. The scene where Zach rescues RDJ from the Mexican officials was hysterical, I laughed myself silly. 🙂

  2. Liz Says:

    I’ve been wanting to see this movie because of RDJ! Zach is pretty good, but that “Hangover” movie was not his best work, IMHO. It wasn’t Bradley Cooper’s, either. That movie with Renee Z. and Jodelle Ferland – “Case 39” – really wasn’t bad! And Bradley had a death scene that he played really well! While we’re at it, why does everyone hate Jodelle Ferland? I think she’s kind of good.

  3. RogerBW Says:

    Really didn’t work for me, but hey, if we agreed all the time things would be boring.

Leave a Reply

