MacGyver Cat is MacGyver!

I’m working on the next Boyfriend write-up, so I know the blog’s been a bit lazy this week.  To keep you entertained, check out this hilarious MacGyver Cat video.  Oh my god, I can’t remember the last time I laughed so hard!  Awesome!!

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/12/11/badass-cat-stars-in-macgy_n_388146.html

5 Responses to “MacGyver Cat is MacGyver!”

  1. alisaj29 Says:

    OMG, I LOVED that. The first thing I did, after watching it of couse, was send it to my husband. Let let you know when he’s lhao.

  2. alisaj29 Says:

    Thought everyone would want to know, Natalie Portman Will Bring ‘Pride and Prejudice and Zombies’ To The Big Screen. I’ve attached the link.

    http://www.pinkisthenewblog.com/2009/12/natalie-portman-will-bring-pride-and-prejudice-and-zombies-to-the-big-screen/

  3. Liz Says:

    Meg – I couldn’t get your link to work; the video just sat there, dark, with a little circle going round and round. So I went to “the source” – YouTube, itself – and looked up “MacGyver Cat.” Then it worked very nicely, thank you, and WAS very funny (I love cat videos).
    Alisaj29 – I LOVED “Pr. & Pr. & Z.!” I bought the paperback edition, and wished they would make a movie – but I never thought they would! My husband, who is notorious for NOT liking zombies (how can anyone not like zombies?) laughed out loud at the part where the zombies are eating cauliflowers, because they think they’re brains! Hooray for Natalie Portman – and Lion’s Gate Films!

  4. alisa Says:

    Ok, so I’m going over the list of Fictional, Historical, Mysteries that Booksfree.com has, and would you believe it…someone wrote Pride and Prejiduce w/VAMPIRES!!!!! It’s called Mr. Darcy, Vampyre. I’ve attached the link to the author’s website.

    http://www.amandagrange.com/

  5. Liz Says:

    Wow – an embarrassment of riches! Zombies AND Vampires! I think I’ll have to get this “Darcy, Vampyre” book, too!

Leave a Reply

