Short Blog Hiatus!

friedeggI’m not going to be blogging at all this week due to a stressful thingamajigger that needs more of my attention than I’ve been giving it lately. I’m letting you all know so you don’t abandon ship just because I go radio silent for seven days. Instead, come back next week and I will give you something to really abandon ship about. Like, say, a positive review of “Rest Stop 2” or something.

2 Responses to “Short Blog Hiatus!”

  1. Trip Says:

    There are two types of people in this world, my friend: those with loaded guns, and those who dig.

    You dig.

  2. megwood Says:

    When you have to shoot, shoot, don’t talk.

Leave a Reply

