Patrick Swayze, dead at age 57.

Thank you for everything, Mr. Swayze.  You will be missed.

http://www.chron.com/disp/story.mpl/ap/top/all/6618762.html

http://megwood.com/archive/patrickswayzef.html

7 Responses to “Patrick Swayze, dead at age 57.”

  1. Liz Says:

    I thought of you, first thing, when I saw the headline on my “home page.” Maybe you were right, after all, when you said you were worried that his spokespeople were denying rumors that he was close to death. Well, we did know that it was inevitable, but it’s still sad.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I want you to be nice…until it’s time to not be nice.

  3. Trip Says:

    I want you to be nice…until it’s time to not be nice.

  4. megwood Says:

    Pain don’t hurt!

  5. Trip Says:

    You’re too stupid to have a good time.

  6. megwood Says:

    If you’re gonna have a pet, keep it on a leash.

  7. Liz Says:

    Hah! Now I’ve got you! Whenever you two get started saying things that seem incomprehensible to me, I check out the quotes on IMDb … and I usually find them. You were quoting from “Road House” (which I know I’ve seen, but can’t remember).

Leave a Reply

