Save The Middleman!

Hey, guys, I have just been informed that there is a campaign on the web to save ABC Family’s terrific new series, The Middleman.  The network hasn’t yet decided to do a second season, so fans of the show should take a few minutes to encourage them to take the plunge!

Sensei Ping may love pain and suffering like tornadoes love trailer parks, but I DON’T.  So, don’t let them kill off my favorite new show, yo!

Find out what you can do to help here:  http://middlefan.com/

Let’s kick the tires and light the fires!

5 Responses to “Save The Middleman!”

  1. Melinda Says:

    I didn’t even manage to finish the whole write-up! I was already intrigued by your description, but as soon as you compared it to Due South, I was scouring the interwebs and watched the first two episodes. And it is genius!!

  2. Lizzie Says:

    I think we should deluge the producers with trout!

  3. megwood Says:

    The goal is to make them LIKE us, though. I suspect a deluge of trout would be more disgusting than endearing. 😉

  4. Lizzie Says:

    Good point! I just loved the zombies yelling “Tro-o-u-u-t!” What would they like, then? Maybe some “sensei-ping-pong balls?” (Now I’ve completely degenerated into silliness! Wait! I was already there!)

  5. LJC Says:

    Actually, m&ms are what we’ve been sending…

Leave a Reply

