New Boyfriend is Up!

You know what’s really hard sometimes?

Being me.

Oh no. No, no. I know you think it’s easy. I mean, you probably think I just sit around all week eating chocolates, watching TV, and drooling over hotties, right? It’s never occurred to you that this might not be as easy as I make it look, has it. HAS IT!?

Well, let me tell you something, people. This job is HARD. And what’s more, the pay is absolute crap. The last three weeks in particular have been even more torturous than usual. Why? Because I’ve been driving myself absolutely INSANE struggling to decide who to feature next. I’ve been trying to get at least two write-ups a month posted this year, and as July’s minutes tick-tocked right past me, I began growing more and more anxious about getting my second write-up posted before the 31st rolled around (which, obviously, I failed to do). I felt like I was spending all my free time working on write-ups. But I just couldn’t seem to get any of them finished.

[Keep reading the write-up.]

Leave a Reply

