Rainy Day Gardening Gig

Hey, everyone!  Just wanted to let you all know I just got a second blogging “job,” this time as a co-writer for a Pacific Northwest gardening blog called “Rainy Day Gardening.”  My first post has just gone up, and if you’re interested in gardening, you should definitely go check it out! 

http://rainydaygardening.blogspot.com/

I don’t actually KNOW that much about gardening, but I’ll be providing the rookie perspective, which should be interesting (I hope).  My co-blogger, Janet, has been gardening for decades, and I’m looking forward to learning a lot from her as I go.  Check it out and let me know what you think!

I’m currently at work on the next Boyfriend of the Week, whose new television show I am absolutely LOVING at the moment.  Unfortunately, almost everything else I’ve seen him in recently has been pretty awful — not that I ever let THAT stop me, of course!  Aiming to have the new write-up posted on Monday, so stay tuned!

2 Responses to “Rainy Day Gardening Gig”

  1. Eva Says:

    hooray, meg!! As a person not interested in gardening, I clicked out of a sense of loyalty. The fact that I, a staunch non-gardener, came away entertained is proof that you did a great job and are a terrific writer! congrats, and keep up the good work!

  2. megwood Says:

    Awww, Eva, you are the bestest! 🙂

Leave a Reply

